Our Professionals

NAI Miami is independent, owner-operated and locally grown, with the freedom to act quickly and creatively on your behalf. With more at stake than traditional firms, NAI Miami takes your business personally and is committed to providing the highest level of service and smart execution. Together with "Members" of NAI Global we are the world's premier managed network of commercial real estate companies, representing over 300 markets around the world.

Our relationships are the cornerstone of our success. In aligning with our clients to focus on strategic initiatives, not just the next transaction, we consciously choose achieving our client's goals over immediate internal gain.

Established in 1996, NAI Miami is headquartered in the Dadeland area of Miami, Florida, with an additional office located in Doral.

At NAI Miami we posses the multiple disciplines required of a full real estate firm with expertise in sales and acquisitions, leasing, management, financing, planning, zoning, litigation support and forensic real estate analysis. We serve our clients with a single point of contact that effectively delivers a variety of strategic and tactical solutions across platforms. We understand the realities of today's business world. The bottom line - we know that when we deliver our results to our clients we all benefit.

Cost savings and resource conservation, together with helping clients capitalize on opportunities are among the greatest benefits we deliver as your advisor. Beyond that, NAI Miami can help you advance your business in ways you may not have considered.

Jose Alba

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 1 (305) 938-4000
jalba@naimiami.com
Specialties: Marketing

Jeff Buell

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Director, Property Maintenance
Phone: 1 (305) 938-4000
JBuell@naimiami.com
Specialties: Property Management

Chuck Dabney

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Chief Financial Officer
Phone: (130) 593-840 00Ext116
cdabney@naimiami.com

Michael Dolgos

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (305) 938-4000
mdolgos@naimiami.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Karen Donaldson

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Property Manager
Phone: 1 (954) 943-1193
kdonaldson@naimiami.com
Specialties: Property Management

Taraneh Dugas

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (786) 260-0417
tdugas@naimiami.com

Aran Dunlop

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (305) 938-4000
adunlop@naimiami.com
Specialties: Investment

Robert Eckstein

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Principal
Phone: 1 (786) 260-0413
reckstein@naimiami.com
Specialties: Office, Property Management

John Erixon

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (786) 533-1241
jerixon@naimiami.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Office

Kristine Formoso

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Property Management Department Coordinator; and Property Manager
Phone: (130) 593-840 00Ext135
kformoso@naimiami.com
Specialties: Property Management

Joseph Gallaher

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (786) 533-1246
jgallaher@naimiami.com
Specialties: Development, Investment, Land, Lease Administration, Research, Retail, Advisory / Consulting, Banks, Buyer Representation, Capital Markets, Food Facilities, Landlord Representation, Mapping / Demographics, Net Leased, Special / Distressed Assets, Tenant Representation

Larry Gautier

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: (786) 260-0408
lgautier@naimiami.com

Sherry Halstead

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (786) 260-0403
shalstead@naimiami.com
Specialties: Office

Claire Holash

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (786) 260-0416
cholash@naimiami.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Kamarya Johnson

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Marketing Assistant
Phone: (305) 938-4000
kjohnson@naimiami.com
Specialties: Marketing

Harry Jordan

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: (130) 593-840 00Ext125
hjordan@naimiami.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land

Courtney Larkin

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Public Relations
Phone: 1 (305) 938-4000
clarkin@naimiami.com

Jackie Larkin

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: NAI Coordinator / Director of Operations
Phone: (786) 260-0411
jackielarkin@naimiami.com
Specialties: Administration, Marketing, Other, Advertising, Mapping / Demographics, Public Relations

Jeremy Larkin

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Co-Chairman
Phone: 1 (786) 260-0402
jlarkin@naimiami.com
Specialties: Investment

Richard Linevsky

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Executive Director
Phone: 1 (786) 533-1247
rlinevsky@naimiami.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Robin Llanes

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Administration Coordinator
Phone: (130) 593-840 00Ext122
rllanes@naimiami.com

Lizbeth Lopez

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Accounting Department
Phone: 1 (305) 938-4000
llopez@naimiami.com

Denise Medina

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Accounting Department
Phone: 1 (305) 938-4000
dmedina@naimiami.com

Timothy Merriman Jr

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (786) 260-0414
tmerriman@naimiami.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Arnaldo Oliveras Fernandez

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (305) 938-4000
aoliverasfernandez@naimiami.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Jonathon Pavlov

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (786) 260-0010
jpavlov@naimiami.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Alicia Rivero

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Administrative Assistant
Phone: 1 (305) 938-4000
arivero@naimiami.com

Arlen Rodriguez

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Accounting Department
Phone: (130) 593-840 00Ext119
arodriguez@naimiami.com

Josh Rodstein

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Executive Director
Phone: 1 (786) 260-0405
jrodstein@naimiami.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Edward Schmidt

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Co-Chairman
Phone: 1 (786) 260-0401
eschmidt@naimiami.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Ira Shapiro

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Project Manager
Phone: (130) 593-840 00Ext112
ishapiro@naimiami.com
Specialties: Property Management

Thomas Smith

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (786) 260-0409
tsmith@naimiami.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Riva Steinman

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Associate
Phone: (130) 593-840 00Ext129
rsteinman@naimiami.com

Brandon Weiss

Location: Miami, Florida
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (786) 260-0407
bweiss@naimiami.com
Specialties: Retail

Office Locations

NAI Miami - Doral - Doral

7791 NW 46 Street
Suite 421
Doral Florida 33166
United States
Direct Line: 13059384000
Fax: 13059384002
Email:office@naimiami.com