Our Professionals

NAI Miami is independent, owner-operated and locally grown, with the freedom to act quickly and creatively on your behalf. With more at stake than traditional firms, NAI Miami takes your business personally and is committed to providing the highest level of service and smart execution. Together with "Members" of NAI Global we are the world's premier managed network of commercial real estate companies, representing over 300 markets around the world.

Our relationships are the cornerstone of our success. In aligning with our clients to focus on strategic initiatives, not just the next transaction, we consciously choose achieving our client's goals over immediate internal gain.

Established in 1996, NAI Miami is headquartered in the Dadeland area of Miami, Florida, with an additional office located in Doral.

At NAI Miami we posses the multiple disciplines required of a full real estate firm with expertise in sales and acquisitions, leasing, management, financing, planning, zoning, litigation support and forensic real estate analysis. We serve our clients with a single point of contact that effectively delivers a variety of strategic and tactical solutions across platforms. We understand the realities of today's business world. The bottom line - we know that when we deliver our results to our clients we all benefit.

Cost savings and resource conservation, together with helping clients capitalize on opportunities are among the greatest benefits we deliver as your advisor. Beyond that, NAI Miami can help you advance your business in ways you may not have considered.

Jose Alba

Title: Marketing Assistant
Phone: 305-938-4000
jalba@naimiami.com
Specialties: Marketing

Christian Arrabal

Title: Intelligence Manager
Phone: 305 938 4000
carrabal@naimiami.com

Jeff Buell

Title: Director, Property Maintenance
Phone: 305 938 4000
JBuell@naimiami.com
Specialties: Property Management

Chuck Dabney

Title: Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 305 938 4000 ext 116
cdabney@naimiami.com

Karen Donaldson

Title: Property Manager
Phone: 954 943 1193
kdonaldson@naimiami.com
Specialties: Property Management

Taraneh Dugas

Title: Vice President
Phone: 786-260-0417
tdugas@naimiami.com

Aran Dunlop

Title: Vice President
Phone: 305 938 4000
adunlop@naimiami.com
Specialties: Investment

Robert Eckstein

Title: Principal
Phone: 786 260 0413
reckstein@naimiami.com
Specialties: Office, Property Management

John Erixon

Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 786 533 1241
jerixon@naimiami.com
Specialties: Office, Corporate Services

Kristine Formoso

Title: Property Management Department Coordinator; and Property Manager
Phone: 305 938 4000 ext 135
kformoso@naimiami.com
Specialties: Property Management

Office Locations

NAI Miami HQ - Miami

9655 South Dixie Highway
Suite 300
Miami FL 33156
United States
Direct Line: 305-938-4000
Fax: 305-938-4002
Email:office@naimiami.com

NAI Miami - Doral - Doral

7791 NW 46 Street
Suite 421
Doral FL 33166
United States
Direct Line: 305 938 4000
Fax: 305 938 4002
Email:office@naimiami.com